full
border
#666666
http://www.vacsax.co.uk/wp-content/themes/holcon/
http://www.vacsax.co.uk/
#1b3f94
style3
+44 (0)1752 337000
VacSax Limited, Western Wood Way, Langage Science Park, Plymouth PL7 5BG

Contact Us

General Contacts

Customer Service

+44 (0)1752 337000

sales@vacsax.com

 

Export Enquiries

+44 (0)1752 337000

sales@vacsax.com

 

Technical Enquiries

+44 (0)1752 332889 or +44 (0)1752 337000

rob@vacsax.com

 

Denise Ridall

International Sales Director

denise@vacsax.com

+44 (0) 1752 337000

 

Rob Jones

UK Sales Director

rob.jones@vacsax.com

Mobile: 0779894574

 

Northern Ireland – Healthcare Essentials Ltd

+44(0)2891828075

infor@hce08.com

Purchasing Information

Orders can be placed by:
Telephone

+44 (0)1752 337000

Fax

+44 (0)1752337600

Post

VacSax Limited, Western Wood Way, Langage Science Park, Plymouth PL7 5BG

Email

sales@vacsax.com

 

All Products also available from:
NHS Supply Chain
Bunzl Healthcare

healthcare@bunzl.co.uk

Squadron Medical

orders@squadronmedical.co.uk

VacSax Limited, Western Wood Way, Langage Science Park, Plymouth PL7 5BG

Order Line: +44 (0)1752 337000

 

.

International Distributors

 

AUSTRIA

Sanitas Medizintechnik GmbH
a.konrad@sanitas.at

www.sanitas.at

AUSTRALIA

Medeleq Pty Limited
sales@medeleq.com.au
www.medeleq.com.au

BELGIUM

Acertys
www.acertys.com

CYPRUS

KKD Medline
kkdmedline@netmail.com.cy

CZECH REPUBLIC

Polymed Medical CZ, A.S.
tjoukl@polymed.cz

www.polymed.cz

EGYPT

Al Kamal Import & Marketing Company
wahid.dewidar@alkomolco.com

ESTONIA

Instrumed Ou
info@instrumed.ee

GERMANY

Ardo medical GmbH
www.ardomedical.de
Benedikt.Burkhardt@ardomedical.de

GREECE

Ananiadis EE
smyrna@ananiadis-medical.gr

HONG KONG

Goodwin Health Care
Hksales@goodwin.com.hk

INDIA

Medtech

Medtech.kochi@gmail.com

JAPAN

Sanko Manufacturing Co. Ltd
a-endo@sanko-med.com

JORDAN

Equilibrium Medical Supplies Co. Ltd.
jaser@equilibrium.com.jo

KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

Jamjoom Medical Industries Co Ltd

jamjoom@jamjoom.md

www.jamjoom.md

KUWAIT

Najamt Burgan
shabbir@najmatburgan.com

LEBANON

Firstmed s.a.r.l
elie@firstmedlb.com

MALAYSIA

JF Reliable Resource
jf_resources@yahoo.com

MALTA

Technoline Limited
gaquilina@technoline-mt.com

MEXICO

Hospitecnica SA de CV
oochoa@hospitecnica.com.mx

NETHERLANDS

Vision Medical Co BV
robin@visionmc.nl
www.visionmc.nl

PAKISTAN

Jam’s Heart International

info@comforthealthcarepk.com

POLAND

Duolux Medical Sp. Z.o.o.

Daria.pietras@duoluxmedical.pl

PORTUGAL

Vedolis LDA
vedolis@mail.telepac.pt

REPUBLIC OF IRELAND

MED Surgical
www.medsurgical.ie
sales@med.ie

SOUTH KOREA

Asia Pacific Healthcare

admin@aphealthcare.co.kr

SOUTH AFRICA

Zanokhanyo Healthcare Solutions PTY Ltd

info@zhs.co.za

www.zhs.co.za

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Al Shaiba Medical Supplies
shaibame@emirates.net.ae

default
Loading posts...
link_magnifier
#6E787E
on
fadeInDown
loading
#6E787E
off